CRISIS SUPPORT: +61 403 972 265 | ENQUIRIES: +61 8 9249 9213​

Honorary Members


These dedicated members of the community have been honoured for their commitment with Honorary Memberships. 
We thank them for their efforts: 

Bill Atkinson
Brian Corr
Arlene Doherty
Sean Doherty
Sinead Doherty
Aisling Ellingham Kelly
Carl Holmes
Marie McGearty Holmes
Kathleen Kearns
Tom Kearns

Mary Kelly
Tony Kelly RIP
Chris McKenna
Peter McKenna
Samantha Melia
Fred Rea
Bill Ross
Joan Ross
Sabrina Walsh (nee Doherty)